ARYA MAHILA P. G. COLLEGE

CHETGANJ, VARANASI

(Admitted to the privileges of Banaras Hindu University)
Accredited Grade 'A' by NAAC & College with Potential for Excellence (CPE) by UGC

Date: 1st November, 2021

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Resolutions of 3rd IQAC Meeting dated 1st November, 2021

The Third IQAC Meeting of the academic session 2021-22 was held on 1st November, 2021 (Monday) from 3:00 PM.

Following agenda were discussed and resolved.

Agenda:

- 1. Minutes of last meeting
- 2. Discussion on clarification asked by NAAC against submitted SSR.
- 3. Any other subject.

Resolutions:

Coordinator, IQAC welcomed the IQAC members.

- 1. Minutes of the last meeting were read and passed.
- Principal greeted IQAC members for successful submission of SSR (12th of October, 2021).
 Discussing the clarification asked by NAAC against submitted SSR, IQAC interacted with the Criterion Writers and instructed to prepare the data along with supporting documents accordingly.
- 3. With the permission of the chair it was resolved that data from office, library and Committees will also be collected and analysed.

Dr. Anamika Dixit offered vote of thanks.

Following members were present and participated in discussion:

1.	Chairperson	:	Prof. Rachana Dubey, Principal
2.	Coordinator IQAC	:	Dr. Bhavana Trivedi 1. Dr. Shuchita Tripathi Suchita!
3.	Members	:	1. Dr. Shuchita Tripathi Suchital
			2. Dr. Anamika Dixit
			3. Dr. Bhanumati Mishra
			4. Dr. Meenakshi Bajpai
			5. Dr. Garima Gupta
			6. Dr. Swati S. Mishra
			7. Dr. Anita Singh
4.	Cooperation		1. Dr. Anamika Singh
			2. Dr. Richa Mishra Ficha Mishea
5.	Administrative Officers	:	1. Sri Sudhakar Shukla (A.O.) Sudhum Shuklar
			Sri Sudhakar Shukla (A.O.) Sudhakar Shukla (A.O.) Sudhakar Shukla (A.O.) Sudhakar Shukla (A.O.)
			3. Ms. Shraddha Pokhriyal (S/O Admin)
			4. Sri Anil Yadav (Senior Assistant)
			5. Sri Krishna Das Gujrati (UDC)
,	N C. I I I C		P.C. abadh o
6.	Nominee from Local Society	:	Prof. P.C. Upadhyay
7.	Nominee from Industry	•	Mr. Pradeep Agrawal
8.	Representative of Management		Dr. Shashikant Dikshit Sulll
	Committee	;	Dr. Shashikant Dikshit
0			S. C. Sand
9.	Alumni	:	Dr. Sangeeta Jain
10.	Student	:	Ms. Priyadarshi Gautam
			(College Representative) Singularshi Janfam